Boobies and High Heels

01/08/2015 21:24

I got in from meeting K and took the heels and Boobs out from the bag
and couldnt wait to get dressed and see the Boobs in action so to
speak.


So I was quite hasty with dressing and makeup transformed in record time
and slipped in the D Cups to my bra and gave them a grope..


a) Can still form Cleavage with them

b) Better shape than my rice bags lol

c) Felt more like boobies (Result)


The I tried on the high heels all of which were brand new and very high
and sexy settling on a black pair with a nice black flowery dress
black stockings long blonde hair.


My wife came home lunch time and the first thing she said was "OMG how
can you Crossdressers walk in such high heels"


Thankyou K the boobs are fab and 3 pairs of Killer heels to mull over which to
wear when I dress... My wife also had a grope and said "Those feel
a lot better" lol


iou £10