Blog rambling

10/11/2015 18:33

It seems ages since I last crossdressed but over the last few weeks I’ve had some good chats and debates on Tvchix in the evenings as my wifes been watching trash TV like master chef and all that rubbish..

I worked from home today just to get away from the office and people who need my help (some of them need my help as they havent a clue which is frustrating especially when the help theyre requesting isnt remotely to do with me but I know the answers).

So I'm sat the night before chatting on Tvchix and a number of tgirls in the girls lonely room state they're home alone all dolled up and im thinking how nice that must be just to be able to come home and dress how you like especially after a stressful day in work.. so I thought sod it lets shave off the designer stubble ready for working from home tomorrow then a further quick shave in the morning and spend a few hours dressed up.

It's been nice chatting to see a common theme in crossdressing as the people i've chatted to have gone through the same process as myself.. curiously trying on stockings or tights or lingerie when young then progressing to dressing in matching lingerie stockings and heels .. trying a dress on and progressively moving towards dressing fully and its been nice to chat to tgirls and some wives on Tvchix who have gone through confession for want of a better word about dressing wives freaked out like my wife but acceptance found but also a few t girls who in coming out as crossdressers ended up divorced as their wives saw it as a perversion and couldn’t understand why (who can understand why?) and couldn’t get past the link to sexuality and perversion which is quite sad.

Its been nice tho just chatting a bunch of men who dress up as women debating rugby, football and the NFL and the differences between rugby league and rugby union.

So I got dressed today; blonde wig did my makeup well nice red lips tan tights for a change from black stockings and a blue flowery dress and blue high heels … I thought I looked nice :) … My wife text to say she was having a crappy day in work so I thought id change back as I didn’t want to add to her being down in the dumps coming home to see me all glamorous and sexy lol and she said “what did you change for?” I told her as I didn’t think she wanted to see me dressed seeing as work was getting her down and she said it doesn’t bother her.. so tomorrow if I dress maybe i'll stay dressed.

What I’m finding tho is I get dressed and then get into work on my laptop and on the phone next thing I know its lunch time then time warp to time to pick the kids up so I cant really enjoy being dressed .. tomorrow I have a phone conference at 14:15 so will have to change back prior to that ready to pick kids up from school.. Its getting harder to find time just to dress and relax although I'm away with work two days next week and tho I hate it I’ll have to stay in a hotel for two consecutive nights so I guess I can pack Davina and relax in the hotel room and be one f those lucky tgirls who can say “I'm dressed” whilst chatting on Tvchix...