BEWARE OF WORK WEBCAMS

06/08/2014 23:00

So there I was working away at home seen wife when i was wearing my red head wig and she said i looked better as a blonde so after lunch she went back to work and I put on the blonde wig and yes i agree i look much better as a blonde... touched up my makeup and back to work on the laptop.


An email webex invite comes through to dial into a national meeting to help review a project I've been involved in back and forth London they finally take my advice and try webex instead of asking us all to travel length and bredth of the UK for a few hours meeting.


Dial in say hellos then open up Webex... look up at the screen and can see me ME!!! as in ME CROSSDRESSED!!! and two other people from work who I know from these meetings.. thumb over the laptop cam pronto then work out quickly how to turn it off whilst in the background "Hello Miss? can we help you? I think you've dialed into our confrence by mistake?" i ended the cam and removed my thumb.. "Helo Miss? hello?" ... "Shes gone must have dialed in by mistake"


"How do we turn these cams off I cant see the powerpoint fully" so i explained how to turn off the cams not one said a word or blinked an eye then one guy said "Has that blonde gone? Helloooo, Yes shes gone.. she was a bit of alright wasnt she ... coor... bet she works in HR or IT"


Lol i was wetting myself laughing and my heart doing the grand national close call and also chuffed someone thought i looked convincing enough to remark in a very male chauvanist way "she was a bit of alright"


I mean what if she (I) was still on the line lol


so let that be a lesson if you dial into a web call from home make sure youre web cam is off!!!! lol