Away with work agan

08/10/2016 19:35

So Away up North with work and last minute despite having grown a bit of facial hair I decided to pack Davina just in case when in the hotel I got the urge to dress with a weekend away and back to work loads to catch up with plus knowing I had a bit of a firey meeting to attend and might need to chill out..

 

So travelled by train a bit paranoid that in my bag was womens clothing heels, fake boobs, wig and makeup.

 

Had the meeting got annoyed and firey in alpha male mode a few times then back to the hotel and a work colleague staying there also.. He said call you for dinner later so I agreed..

 

Booked in the room turned on laptop opened emails had loads of them and other things which had come in that day to sort and felt stress levels rising with so much to do so thought sod it.. glad I packed Davina and not dressed for a while so sod it taking the opportunity to be dressed..

 

Quick bath and shave the obwankenobe beard off switch off the mobile and think of excuse why I didn’t meet my colleague for dinner (phone died and had no charging cable which next day I said as an excuse and also asked to borrow his to charge my phone … Super Spy lol)

 

So bathed, dried, shaved face moisturised got dressed and in go the fake boobies then makeup and didn’t do a very good job of makeup.. maybe it was the rushing as wanted to answer more emails and do some work which was pending and didn’t get the foundation base layer right then messed up eye makeup anyway lippy blusher etc and wig brushed and placed I looked ok but not the best I’ve looked which made me feel a bit Meh.. shall I start the makeup again no time I need to get on with some work..

 

So sat doing some work on the laptop at 1800 next thing I know its 20:30 and I’ve spent my time dressed sat down typing away on the laptop and thought I’m not enjoing this its not relieving my stress so sod it undressed repacked Davina in the bottom of the bag got rid of the makeup from my face and stuck Pjs on and carried on working on the laptop until about 22:00 then watched a film on TV and went to sleep..

 

Stress levels not really reduced and Crossdressing not really enjoyed maybe as I’ve put a bit of weight on and maybe as I cocked up my makeup..

 

A weird feeling where usually stress dissipates when En Fem and sometimes stress outweighs the need to dress to dissipate it but this time even dressed it had little effect on my stress.

 

Maybe I need to find time to be dressed and just chill (time to chill in general) like we do with a girly night in or dress when away next time and switch off from work and enjoy being dressed ..will report back on how this goes.