Autumn is here winter is Coming !!!

16/10/2015 21:09

Its that time of year again, and the third year I've blogged about the following ... I love the summer but hate seeing bloomin flip flops and flat shoes and bare legs so I'm welcoming in the Autumn seeing women back in Black tights and heels..

 

I popped to Tesco the other day and the place was riddled with women popping in on their way home from work smartly dressed in Autumn attire nice dresses, high heels and black tights that's more like it a more professional office look than flat shoes and flip flops / sandals.

 

Doh I sound like a pervert oggling all these smartly dressed women but it's not that (honest) its an appreciation of that kind of female look / image which I like to see.. Even my wifes in on it yesterday for the first time in ages putting on a dress and tights so it must be catching.. Hoping to see her in her autumn dresses and designer hosiery from now on... and  Tescos lol

 

Happy days.