ARRGGGgghhhh...what a feeling

23/03/2015 09:09

SO I worked most of the weekend in frustration about my job and today

 is back with a bang..


Ive had it upto my eyeballs with work but determined not to let the reorg and the pressure heaped on me fail so worked saturday and sunday to get some messages out and to try to shape things for the coming weeks so i can try to gain my

and have a nice summer although my diary is already full for June 15 :(


The last few weeks have been very stressful in work to the point working from home I've not crossdressed as been too angry wanting to complete projects and probably stressed out to levels which most would flip their lid and have time off work... but today sticking to my own advice...

 and I'm dolled up in a dress me and the wife "Share" as its too short for her she says but i love it on her so she has to wear it some times... with tights and heels mmm lol if i bend over you can see my stocking tops .. love it


So dolled up now and thought i'd give the blog a quick update... its funny dressing after so long not dressing the old excitement returns im shaking with excitement a little and feel very sexy ... which again i dont feel like this as a man. as a man i have to be strong and arrogant .. for some reason.. must be upbringing which is why no one would every guess i look this hot as a girl lol better get on with some work.