Another Vivid Crossdressing Dream

12/03/2015 16:24

 My latest dream involving Crossdressing which occurred last night. My wife will laugh at this..


This Saturday coming we have baby sitters for the kids and they'll be staying there so house to ourselves.

The decision a husband and wife night out in Cardiff... then last night we remembered arggghh International Day in Cardiff Wales playing Ireland .. Cardiff will be rammed and manic so should we stay local, go somewhere else or stay in?  My wife did ask if I wanted a night in just the two of us but its nice to hit the big city every now and then together.. still undecided so anyway onto the dream..


It was weird we get up Saturday morning and take the kids to my wifes mums which is strange as it was early arund 09:00 and i remember driving them there and saying to my wife "So we have the day to ourselves not just the evening?" and she replied "Yes I'm taking you shopping"


So dropped kids off and drive to a local shopping centre so we're in the first shop a makeup shop and she says "What do you need? blusher? Lipstick? Foundation?" ... "Um ok yes I'll have some stuff that would be cool" and she proceeds to purchase me a full set of makeup... Then off to Primark just round the corner and we walk round the mens wear and round to the lingerie section and she says "Anything excite you here? what about a basque or some matching lingerie?" and picks me up some black lingerie then we're back downstairs and shes putting stockings and fasion tights into the basket along with some nude coloured high heels and then we're round by the dresses and she holds a black dress up against me and says "Thats the type you like you'll look good in this and pops that into the basket" ... she pays for the clothes and lingerie and I remember being quite thrilled and excited with this shopping trip then we go round to Deichmans shoe shop where she picks up some black almost knee high boots with 4 inch heels in the sale and says "Do you want some boots they will go well with that dress and the fashion tights" and proceeds to buy them.

We then head for Dorethy Perkins and theres a Sale on there also and she says lets get you something nice in here  and again is holding dresses up against me in the sale and says to me "This ones nice I dare you to try it on".. I protest but she insists and ushers me to the changing room where blushing in ftont of the girl I enter the changing room followed by my wife with the bags...


"Here you are" she says handing me the basque and knickers, fashion tights and the boots "Put them on with the dress so we can see how it looks on you"... I cant believe this thinking we're gonna get arested here lol so I'm in front of the mirror in a dress tights and heeled boots and she says "You might as well stay like that they can scan the dress on you" as shes putting my jeans and shirt into a bag "And you'd better get made up"  handing me makeup which I put on lol surreal it was...


Then out of her handbag she hands me my short blonde wig and says "I can't believe you let me do this to you but I packed your wig just incase you went through with it" we leave the changing rooms and the young girl that showed us in smiles and says "The dress looks nice on you" so we pay and then leave and walk back to the car with no one in the shopping centre batting an eye lid at me crossdressed... We got in the lift down to the car park into my car and I closed the car door and thats when I woke up at 04:30 in the morning .. what is it with 04:30 on the dot ever night for the last few weeks.... but not usually with a dream like this not since the last one where the wife dressed me and outed me to her sister, best friend and boss... that was a recurring dream..


So I wonder what's in store for me Saturday.. there's no way in hell my wife would do the above.. Well she might do the shopping spree but no way would she tell me to dress up and walk back to the car ect.. an enjoyable dream but just a dream lol


#weirddreams