3rd Girls night in

28/06/2015 22:39

Last night we had our 3rd Girls night in in the last 4 years and I'm hoping
it wont be another long period before the next one.


My wife offered me a girls night in after another chat we had about Crossdressing so with
the kids staying with the inlaws secured by 16:30 Saturday we had the
house to ourselves.


A bit of a tidy up and sort out around the house and a bath and shave by 17:30 I was
ready.


I'd picked out two dresses for my wife to chose from to wear herself some sexy lingerie
of mine which used to be hers before she threw it out (sacrilege) and
of course Stockings and high heels as stockings and high heels really
do it for me (something I may blog about separately).


So I'd had a bath and shave blah de blah de blah and selected my lingerie, stockings,
dress and heels and decided on the long blonde wig and did my makeup
(15 mins later transformed)


Then the wife went and had a bath and got changed whilst "Davina" cooked dinner..
Out came the wife with nice red lips ... she skimped on full makeup
but still looked PFWooor in the dress I'd picked and the stockings
and heels .. glass of wine ready for her as I finished cooking and
served dinner.


Then a night in drinking wine (yes I tried the devil juice again but took my time
some Mango and Peach wine which I thought was nice but she turned her
nose up at it) I didn't drink too much of the stuff (most of the
bottle) as was feeling the effects and didn't want the devils
hangover it gave me last time I drunk that pish.


So we watched a good film and had a nice night in both dressed up with a few discussions
and some teasing which I'll blog about later.... Oh forgot to say no
makeup wipes here so I tried Mens face moisturiser all over my made
up face then wiped it with toilet roll and it came off sweet as a nut
and unlike makeup wipes the evidence flushed away down the toilet (a
tip - "Makeup wipes block your pipes" I've put it in a poem so
its easy for you to remember)


Looking forward to the next Girly night in....