2 Months not dressed … Home alone so why not..

27/05/2016 14:15

Day off today up early getting over Flu “Man Flu” deadly Man Flu which has upset my exercise regime this week with the Flu hitting me Monday and lasting all week feeling Euurrghhhh... We can never be real women as we still get the Man Flu....

 

I stepped on the weighing scales today and since starting diet and fitness at the end of April I've lost 1 stone “YES!!! Get in there!!” … I want to crack on now and lose a bit more getting me down to 13 stone and further then some older clothes might fit.. Man clothes that is.

 

Nice to see and feels like an accomplishment as you weight and see the scales tell you your diet and fitness is working and nice for my male vanity to look in the mirror and think this is working no more beer belly and moobs are getting smaller lol (be harder to make cleavage soon lol).

 

So today a day off and I was going to do the garden cut the grass have a tidy up but all I've done is put some of the kids toys away, loaded and put on the dishwasher, clean some glasses, put on washing and the drier as its been raining so the garden works on hold and just popped to the supermarket with the wife in her lunch break to get a few things for a BBQ this weekend.

 

Tap a bit of this blog then put the hoover round before I get the kids from school and then the park and later probably a stroll to the pub for pub grub and beer.. Then up again early Saturday morning for a long walk or run to burn off the calories frm the pub..... I could get used to being a house husband… I will regret not sorting the garden but its bank holiday weekend and I think the wife and kids should come out the garden with me and help and make tidying up the garden a family effort..

 

Anyway, after my run this morning I decided it was time to de-fuzz so had a good all over shave of everything above the socking tops, gave myself a hair cut and shave and shaved off the designer stubble to which my youngest said I should keep off as she thinks I look nicer without the stubble.. then took them to school..

 

Feels nice to feel fitter and slimmer and smooth..

 

So most of the housework done I went up the attic to get down our lightweight cases as holidays are only 4 weeks away and time to start putting things aside in cases then thought sod it I've not dressed for ages I'm getting dolled up..

 

Foundation, blusher, eye shaddow layered light to dark and mascara, lipstick and liner then gloss and into a black and white dress, basque, black lace topped stockings and finally black high heels (how women should dress lol just to wind up a reader and contributor in the Guestbook Sindy)  and then the long blonde wig and boom transformed in about 5 mins and happy that in 2 months I still know how to do my makeup… however I've been out in the elements and have a bit of colour on my face I need a different foundation and powder to colour match but who cares as no one can see me apart from me in the mirror I think the last time I bought makeup was Summer of 2014 and its still going strong though there are a few bit's and pieces I'll need soon.

 

So I was dressed around 10:00 happy with my makeup and thinking I looked quite alright then sat down and what did I do? … Watched American football I'd recorded from last season and re-read some of the blog… then did a bit more washing and drying and tidying up around the house and was back in male mode by 11:30..

 

So why did I dress? I didn't really have a huge urge but there was opportunity so I dressed up and it filled a gap but was only dressed for an hour and a half.

 

I think my mind is set on a girls night in some time and a sort out of dresses with my wife both havng fun getting made up and dolled up it's a bit boring just dressing alone at home hard work tidyng up in 5 inch heels too..

 

Maybe I'm getting a bit bored of dressing? Or maybe I get the urge more in the winter? or maybe  its knowing i dont have much time to be dressed and know i have to change back and leave no sign as picking the kids up from school.. I can't remember the last time i could dress knowing i have plenty of time apart from being in a hotel away with work.

 

Anyway re-set the Crossdressing clock 8 weeks back to zero…

 

Started dissecting some of the questions asked in the guestbook to put in here also and then into the help pages… Watch this space and have a good bank holiday weekend..