100 x Votes How involved is your Partner??

20/03/2014 17:52

44% in sort of accepting I suppose some agreement around dressing to a comfortable evolving level of acceptance – This can fluctuate in my experience in and out of acceptance – a Crossdresser should not take liberties in this chunk of the pie chart.

22% lucky crossdressers with totally accepting wives or girlfriends.

I’ve chatted to a few in the 22% and their wives and i have found that their wives enjoy their partners company more when crossdressed and actually ask them to dress up.. (My wifes told me she prefers me as "Davina" but hasnt asked me to dress up yet"

18% want nothing to do with it – a form of acceptance having been told but want nothing to do with it “If you must dress up I don’t want to know about it… don’t leave evidence and don’t involve me”... Been here worn the T-shirt

7% upset – A tricky slice of the pie chart usually just having found out their partner crossdresses.

You have passed on your secret and want to talk about it but its hard as you now feel guilty for upsetting her and don’t want to upset her further but compelled to talk about crossdressing a pretty hard place for both of you but talking about it is the cure.

Other I suppose haven’t told their other half about dressing and stuck hiding in the crossdressing closet?