A Personal Breakthrough for me and my Wife

20/08/2012 21:05

 

Letting the trail go cold is a mistake.. “Strike whilst the irons hot” is a good saying in the case of Crossdressing as once you stop talking the trail can go cold … then its so hard to start talking about it again.

 

We usually talk when we’re in bed having mulled over it all day I bring up the Crossdressing subject.

 

I asked her to be open and honest as I’ve been about Crossdressing and about her level of acceptance and how she really deep down felt about seeing me fully dressed up as a woman whilst working from home.

 

She said she was fine about it saying, it’s just something that I feel I have to do so no worries.

 

This time I pushed her further as deep down I know that she deep down doesn’t like it and I wanted honesty as I felt bad thinking she’s just saying she’s ok with it just for me and the tears came again and she admitted she was still unhappy that I dressed but couldn’t explain why.

 

I don’t know why I dress but it is relaxing and I find it fun and a little bit of a turn on but most of all it helps me unwind from my job.

 

Further honesty came out in that its only a small part of her affected by my dressing her own self confidence is knocked more to do with her self image brought on by having two kids and that she didn’t feel sexy.

 

I’ve obviously told her she’s sexy but she said you’ve got to say that…Where’s Gok Wan when you need him to point out perfect bangers and Angelina Jolie lips etc.

 

So a few things I need to work on with her.. Fitness and diet, and assertiveness.

 

So the issue of me Crossdressing is but a small worry to her.

 

So, I asked her to get one thing out of the way and face one fear…. The night in with “Davina” me dressed as a woman. She said finally that she’d give it a go.