A few more girlfriends

23/11/2014 10:52

Finising comp and now in college I had more opportunity to be home alone and wow even more stunning girls in college but I was still shy although through girls coming to watch us play rugby and being good at it I got a bit of attention and some snogs at discos and we started going out on the town to nightclubs and pubs so there were a few snogs but nothing serious.


Apt time to mention sexuality and so far all i've mentined is girls and women and thats all i'm interested in so sexuality never entered my head and still at the age of 17/18 I had no idea I was a crossdresser .. Maybe I had negative connotations in my head myself about drag queens and the like but my dressing was just that dressing to feel what it would be like to have someone in stockings and it was some years before I had opportunity to feel stockings on someone else...


I still dont recall how often I did dress up but I definately did it.. in my late teenage years and still got myself off doing it.. OMG my wifes reading this thinking OMG.. I'm thinking OMG myself lol