A Compliment every Tranny (eww hate that word) Crossdresser seeks

05/12/2014 20:08

Following on from the facial hair episode and my wife picturing me dressed with a beard and red lippy
she phoned me on her way somewhere still picturing me dressed up with a beard laughing her head off...


I said I'd never dress up if i couldnt look the part clean shaven and made up when I dress and she said I know that


Then a compliment

Not that compliment


"You look good as a woman, you do your makeup really well and you could probably pass as a woman you have great legs youre just a little too muscular in your shoulders they're too broad but with your makeup you do it so well you could pass.. maybe hold your shoulders different pull them back or something and you'd pass as a woman"


I pointed out I have no sign of an Adams apple and I think my legs are sexy in stockings / tights and heels


"She remarked if you've not got an Adams apple maybe you're a woman..." then laughed and said I hope no one can hear this conversation.


So the very compliment a Crossdresser is over the moon with .. Ones wife proclaiming that you look passable as a woman...


The best albeit brief chat we've had about my crossdressing for a long time its good to talk.. hope we can talk about it more..